We look forward to the opportunity to help you with your Coiled Tubing and Nitrogen Pumping service needs. Please contact us to arrange for any of our services, to receive a quote, or to get additional information about Prowler Energy Services.

Here’s how to get in touch with us

Mailing address:
Box 163 Cochrane,
Alberta
T4C 1A5

 

 

Please fill in the blank:  + 79 = 87

Main Dispatch

Mark Williams, Operations Manager
Brooks, AB Office
Main Dispatch Phone: 403-501-4284
Email: Mark@prowlerenergy.com

 

 

 

Sales Information & Inquires

Tara Kousinioris, Senior Sales Manager
Calgary, AB Office
Phone: 403-826-6105
Email: Tara@Prowlerenergy.com

 

Ken Hoffert, Field Sales 
Grande Prairie, AB
Phone: 780-831-9588
Email: Ken@Prowlerenergy.com

 

Viviane van Vuure, Sales & Marketing Representative
Calgary, AB Office
Phone: 403-710-7326
Email: Viviane@Prowlerenergy.com

Office Manager

Deana deBruyn, Office Manager
Cochrane, AB Office
Phone: 403-239-7596
Fax: 403-237-7506
Email: ddebruyn@prowlerenergy.com

 

 

Engineering

Steve Lund, P.Eng 
Calgary, AB Office
Phone: 587-438-0969
Email: Stevel@Prowlerenergy.com

 

Executives

Kris Genovese, Founder & Owner
Brooks, AB Office
Email: Kris@Prowlerenergy.com

 

Rocky Genovese, Founder & Owner
Calgary, AB Office
Email: rocky@prowlerenergy.com