© 2013 Prowler Energy Services Ltd.
Contact
Prowler Energy Services Ltd. 460, 910 7 Ave SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N8 P: (403) 239-7596 F: (403) 237-7506
Rocky Genovese Owner rocky@ProwlerEnergy.com
ENERGY SERVICES LTD.
Kris Genovese Owner Kris@ProwlerEnergy.com
Viviane Van Vuure Sales Representative 403-993-5211 Viviane@ProwlerEnergy.com
Mark Williams Operations Manager (Coil tubing division) 403-501-4284 Mark@ProwlerEnergy.com
Brandon Kristianson Operations Manager (Nitrogen division) 403-363-6758 Brandon@ProwlerEnergy.com
Lorne Tremblay Operations Manager  (Service rig division) 403-501-8907 Lorne@CopperHeadWell.ca